Term Dates 2016 - 2017

Autumn Term

Teaching begins                            Monday 5 September 2016 (New full-time students)
Monday 12 September 2016 (Year 2 Full Time & Part Time, Higher Education)
Half Term                                      Monday 24 October 2016 – Friday 28 October 2016
Teaching ends                              Friday 16 December 2016
Christmas Break                           Monday 19 December 2016 to Friday 6 January 2017

Spring Term    

Teaching begins                            Monday 9 January 2017
Half Term                                       Monday 20 February 2017 to Friday 24 February 2017
Teaching ends                               Friday 7 April 2017
Easter Break                                  Monday 10 April 2017 to Friday 21 April 2017

Summer Term

Teaching begins                            Monday 24 April 2017
Half Term                                       Monday 29 May 2017 to Friday 2 June 2017
Teaching ends                               Friday 30 June 2017